CFC Winners

The first CFC season has just ended with the victory of Les Spécialistes club in D1 who have dominated the competition with no less than 16 victories in 18 matches, which led them to 14 points ahead of the AC Croix-Rousse club, winner of the fourth EFT cup and the Elsan club recently crowned champion of EFT 2011.

The second division for CFC has faced the defection of several clubs who have abandoned the competition over the week, but the motivation of clubs remained in the race allowed us to attend beautiful matchs. Les Koulos and Barjot got the first places, going up in the first division.

We will let you as soon as possible the schedule of the new season and how to participate.

Congratulations to all the participants for their involvement and for the respect of the matches schedules and good luck to the other clubs for the upcoming events.

Congratulations to all for this great championship!

The Empire of Sports team.

All the news

Direct Download